Subscribe for special offers
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Benmont Tench:  You Should Be So Lucky 180g LP Vinyl

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
Benmont Tench: You Should Be So Lucky 180g LP Vinyl


The first 50 fans to purchase Benmont's album on vinyl will receive a vinyl jacket autographed by Benmont!

180 gram vinyl, pressed at Pallas in Germany, is mastered from the original analog tapes –and includes two extra tracks not available anywhere else!

Produced by legendary producer Glyn Johns, the album was recorded to tape at Sunset Sound in Los Angeles and features Tench handling lead vocals, piano and organs, joined by a team of collaborators including a core band of Don Was, Ethan Johns, Blake Mills and Jeremy Stacey and contributions by Ryan Adams, Gillian Welch & David Rawlings, Joel Jerome, Tom Petty and Ringo Starr.

Availability: Out of stock


Be the first to review this product


Track List:
Disc 1
Side A:
1. Today I Took Your Picture Down
2. Veronica Said
3. Ecor Rouge
4. Hannah
Side B:
1. Blonde Girl, Blue Dress
2. You Should Be So Lucky
3. Corrina, Corrina
4. Dogwood

Disc 2
Side A:
1. Like The Sun (Michoacan)
2. Wobbles
3. Why Don't You Quit Leavin Me Alone
4. Duquesne Whistle
Side B:
1. She's My Girl Now (Bonus Track)
2. After All I've Done For You (Bonus Track)