Subscribe for special offers
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

High Grass Dogs - Live From The Fillmore DVD

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
High Grass Dogs - Live From The Fillmore DVD

Filmed on location in March, 1999 at San Francisco's legendary Fillmore Theater, this DVD captures a magical evening of live music from Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers. The highlight of the show is a surprise appearance by none other than Bo Diddley, who sits in on his own song "Mona."

Availability: Out of stock


Be the first to review this product

Track List: 01 Intro/California (Video Version)
02 Jammin' Me (Video Version)
03 Runnin' Down A Dream (Video Version)
04 Swingin' (Live Video)
05 Breakdown (Video Version)
06 Listen To Her Heart (Video Version)
07 You Don't Know How It Feels (Video Version) - By Tom Petty
08 Mary Jane's Last Dance (Video Version)
09 Mona (Featuring Bo Diddley) [Video]
10 Lay Down My Old Guitar (Video Version)
11 Even The Losers (Video Version)
12 Walls (Circus) [Video]
13 Angel Dream (Video Version)
14 Room At The Top (Live From The Fillmore) [Video]
15 Country Farm (Video Version)
16 You Wreck Me (Live From The Fillmore) [Video]
17 I Don't Wanna Fight (Video Version)
18 Free Fallin' (Video Version)
19 Free Girl Now (Live From The Fillmore) [Video]