Subscribe for special offers
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Through the Cracks (Digital Album) Click for larger image

Through the Cracks (Digital Album)

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
Through the Cracks (Digital Album)

Availability: In stock


Be the first to review this product


Songs on these releases span from 1973 to 1993 and include early Mudcrutch recordings, demos and alternate versions from Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers albums pre-1995, plus some great cover versions. Until now these two discs were previously only available as part of 1995’s Playback box set.

1. On The Street (Mudcrutch Demo) 2:10
2. Depot Street (Mudcrutch) 3:26
3. Cry To Me (Mudcrutch) 3:06
4. Don't Do Me Like That (Mudcrutch version) 2:47
5. I Can't Fight It (Mudcrutch) 3:00
6. Since You Said You Loved Me 4:38
7. Louisiana Rain 4:21
8. Keeping Me Alive 2:59
9. Turning Point 2:51
10. Stop Draggin' My Heart Around (demo) 4:11
11. The Apartment Song (demo) 2:37
12. Bog Boss Man 2:41
13. The Image Of Me 2:32
14. Moon Pie 1:05
15. The Damage You've Done (Country Version) 3:16