Subscribe for special offers
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Mudcrutch 180 Gram Vinyl 2LP

Mudcrutch 180 Gram Vinyl 2LP


Be the first to review this product


In summer 2007, Tom Petty reunited Mudcrutch, consisting of himself, Heartbreakers Mike Campbell and Benmont Tench, original band member Tom Leadon, and Randall Marsh, who joined when Mudcrutch first went to Los Angeles in search of a record deal in the early '70s. Now, more than 30 years later, Mudcrutch finally has its debut album. With new Petty songs and a handful of covers, the self-titled release is both classic rock and a rock classic.


Vinyl Disc 1
Side A
01 Shady Grove
02 Scare Easy
03 Orphan Of The Storm
04 Six Days On The Road
Side B
01 Crystal River
02 Oh Maria
03 This Is A Good Street

Vinyl Disc 2
Side A
01 The Wrong Thing To Do
02 Queen Of The Go-Go Girls
03 June Apple
04 Lover Of The Bayou
Side B
01 Topanga Cowgirl
02 Bootleg Flyer
03 House Of Stone