Subscribe for special offers

We're moving warehouses! There might be a slight delay in your shipment. Thank you for your patience!
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Mojo CD

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
Mojo CD


Be the first to review this product


Track Listing

1.    "Jefferson Jericho Blues"  
2.    "First Flash of Freedom" (Petty, Mike Campbell)
3.    "Running Man's Bible"  
4.    "The Trip to Pirate's Cove"  
5.    "Candy"  
6.    "No Reason to Cry"  
7.    "I Should Have Known It" (Petty, Campbell)
8.    "U.S. 41"  
9.    "Takin' My Time"  
10.    "Let Yourself Go"  
11.    "Don't Pull Me Over"  
12.    "Lover's Touch"  
13.    "High In the Morning"  
14.    "Something Good Coming"  
15.    "Good Enough" (Petty, Campbell)