Subscribe for special offers

We're moving warehouses! There might be a slight delay in your shipment. Thank you for your patience!
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Hypnotic Eye Standard Vinyl

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
Hypnotic Eye Standard Vinyl


Price as configured: $0.00


Be the first to review this product

* Required Fields


Hypnotic Eye Standard Vinyl
Hypnotic Eye on 140 gram 1-LP Vinyl

Digital Content:
- Digital Album in 320 MP3 & FLAC

Track List:
1.    American Dream Plan B
2.    Fault Lines
3.    Red River
4.    Full Grown Boy
5.    All You Carry
6.    Power Drunk
7.    Forgotten Man
8.    Sins Of My Youth
9.    U Get Me High
10.    Burnt Out Town
11.    Shadow People