Subscribe for special offers

We're moving warehouses! There might be a slight delay in your shipment. Thank you for your patience!
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Highway Companion CD

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
Highway Companion CD


Be the first to review this product


Digipak version released in 2006. 

1 Saving Grace
2 Square One
3 Flirting With Time
4 Down South
5 Jack
6 Turn This Car Around
7 Big Weekend
8 Night Driver
9 Damaged By Love
10 This Old Town
11 Ankle Deep
12 The Golden Rose