Subscribe for special offers
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers Vinyl

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers Vinyl


Be the first to review this product


Black vinyl version of the 2011 record store day release. TOM PETTY AND THE HEARTBREAKERS, the band’s debut album, was originally released in 1976.

The album is best known for introducing the world to the classic tracks “American Girl” and “Breakdown.” 

A1 Rockin' Around (With You) 2:26
A2 Breakdown 2:42
A3 Hometown Blues 2:14
A4 The Wild One, Forever 3:01
A5 Anything That's Rock 'N' Roll 2:23
B1 Strangered In The Night 3:32
B2 Fooled Again (I Don't Like It) 3:54
B3 Mystery Man 3:04
B4 Luna 3:59
B5 American Girl 3:33