Subscribe for special offers
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

You're Gonna Get It Vinyl

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
You're Gonna Get It Vinyl

You're Gonna Get It! is the second album by Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers, released in 1978 and contains the two hits, "I Need To Know," and "Listen To Her Heart." A year and a half after Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers’ self-titled debut album fooled some music fans into thinking that the Los Angeles-based classic rockers were maybe a New Wave act, the quintet doubled down. You’re Gonna Get It!, which was released on May 2, 1978, loaded up on Byrdsian jingle-jangle, classic-rock guitar crunch and a few meathead riff-based songs that made it clear that Petty and his band had little in common with the skinny-tie kids and their synthesizers.

Be the first to review this product


A1           When The Time Comes 2:48
A2           You're Gonna Get It        3:00
A3           Hurt       3:19
A4           Magnolia             3:01
A5           Too Much Ain't Enough 2:56
B1           I Need To Know                2:26
B2           Listen To Her Heart         3:04
B3           No Second Thoughts      2:41
B4           Restless               3:22
B5           Baby's A Rock 'N' Roller 2:53