Skip to product information
1 of 1

Mojo-Sky Blue

Mojo-Sky Blue

Regular price $34.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $34.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

We are excited to announce that in celebration of Tom’s Birthday we will be reissuing ‘Mojo’ this fall in partnership with Warner Records. ‘Mojo’, Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers’ 12th studio album, will be reissued  on limited edition sky blue vinyl.

Limited-edition sky blue double vinyl LP pressing. What makes Mojo special is that it was recorded live in the band’s legendary rehearsal space, ”The Clubhouse” in Los Angeles. There are no over-dubs or studio trickery. What you hear is what Tom and the Heartbreakers created live at that time. In 2010, Tom Petty said, “With this album, I want to show other people what I hear with the band. Mojo is where the band lives when it’s playing for itself.” As for the songs, Mojo showcases Rock ‘n’ Roll, to Country, to electric and acoustic Blues, to classic moody ballads. This limited edition is being released to coincide with the celebration of Tom’s birthday.


  1. Jefferson Jericho Blues (3:23)
  2. First Flash Of Freedom (6:55)
  3. Running Man's Bible (6:01)
  4. The Trip To Pirate's Cove (4:59)
  5. Candy (4:11)
  6. No Reason To Cry (3:04)
  7. I Should Have Known It (3:36)
  8. U.S. 41 (3:00)
  9. Takin' My Time (4:21)
  10. Let Yourself Go (3:23)
  11. Don't Pull Me Over (4:04)
  12. Lover's Touch (4:23)
  13. High In The Morning (3:36)
  14. Something Good Coming (4:11)
  15. Good Enough (5:51)
View full details

Check These Out